Events

Upcoming Key Dates #lambyssesh 

Easter Marathon Long Weekend: Thursday 13th April, Friday 14th April, Saturday 15th April, Sunday 16th April + EXTENDED OPERATING HOURS 

Anzac Day Marathon Long Weekend: Friday 21st April, Saturday 22nd April, Sunday 23rd April, Monday 24th April: Guest DJ: DJ Soundcheck 

Queen’s Birthday Eve: Sunday 11th June, Get in early to avoid the line + EXTENDED OPERATING HOURS

So Fresh Party: Sunday 18th June, Get in early to avoid the line

Lambys is just one of the venues owned by the EMC Group

website by KBB Digital